Appointments

Please call the surgery on

01226 759622
01709 763400

Or book online at

patient.emisaccess.co.uk

Garland House Surgery

1 Church Street, Darfield,
Barnsley S73 9JX
01226 759622
Mon7:30am-6:00pm
Tue7:30am-6:00pm
Wed7:30am-6:00pm
Thu7:30am-6:00pm
Fri7:30am-6:00pm

Woodgrove Surgery

2 Doncaster Road, Wath upon Dearne, Rotherham S63 7AL
01709 763400
Mon7:30am-6:00pm
Tue7:30am-1:00pm
Wed7:30am-6:00pm
Thu7:30am-1:00pm
Fri7:30am-6:00pm

Our Services

We have a whole range of specialist clinics to ensure that you get the best care closest to home.

Click to see our full list of services

Practice Training Dates

The practice will be closed from 12 noon on the following dates for staff training:

Wednesday 14th February 2018
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Wednesday 18th April
Wednesday 16th May
Wednesday 13th June
Wednesday 18th July
Wednesday 15th August
Wednesday 19th September
Wednesday 17th October
Wednesday 14th November
Wednesday 12th December